Spielen Sie das neue Pineapple 2-7

Open Face Chinese Pineapple 2-7 Poker Regeln

Pineapple 2-7 ist eine der aufregendsten Open Face Chinese Poker Varianten und hat viele Fans. Das Ziel bei Pineapple 2-7 ist es, starke Bottom und Top Hände zu machen und in der Middle Hand die schwächste Hand zu haben. In der niedrigsten Hand zählt das Ass als Hochcard bei Flushes und Straights.

Kartenverteilung und Setzen

Bei Pineapple 2-7 erhalten die Spieler die Karten in derselben Reihenfolge wie beim regulären Pineapple. Im ersten Draw erhält jeder Spieler fünf Karten. In den nächsten vier Runden bekommt jeder Spieler drei Karten, von denen eine wieder abgelegt wird.

Ungültige Hände

Um keine ungültige Hand zu machen, muss die Bottom Hand des Spielers stärker sein als die Top Hand, während die Middle Hand nicht stärker sein sollte als 10 hoch.

Royalties

Royalties für die Top und Bottom Hände sind dieselben wie wie beim regulären Pineapple. Royalties für die Middle Hand in Pineapple 2-7:

9 hoch – 1 Point,

8 hoch – 2 Points,

7 hoch – 4 Points,

75432 – 8 Points.

Fantasy Land

KK oder besser in der Top Hand oder 75432 in der Middle Hand bringen ein Fantasy Land mit 14 Karten. Beides, KK oder besser in der Top Hand und 75432 in der Middle Hand zur selben Zeit bringen ein Fantasy Land mit 15 Karten.

KK oder besser in der Top Hand oder 75432 in der Middle Hand bringen ein Fantasy Land mit 14 Karten. Beides, KK oder besser in der Top Hand und 75432 in der Middle Hand zur selben Zeit bringen ein Fantasy Land mit 15 Karten.

It's on Fire! Play the New Pineapple 2-7

Open Face Chinese Pineapple 2-7 Poker Rules

Pineapple 2-7 is one of the most exciting Open Face Chinese Poker variations enjoyed by many fans of the game. The goal in Pineapple 2-7 is to set strong hands in the bottom and top rows and the weakest possible hand in the middle row. In the low hand, the Ace is counted as a high card as well as flushes and straights.

Card Distribution and Setting

In Pineapple 2-7 players receive their cards in the same order as in regular Pineapple. In the first draw each player receives five cards all of which need to be used in the hand. In the next four rounds each player receives three cards. They need to discard one card and place the remaining two in the hand. The same happens in each of the last four draws.

Fouled Hands

In order not to foul the hand, the player’s bottom row has to be stronger than the top row while the middle hand should not be stronger than 10 high.

Royalties

Royalties for the top and the bottom rows are the same as in regular Pineapple. Royalties for the middle row in Pineapple 2-7:

  • 9 high – 1 point,
  • 8 high – 2 points,
  • 7 high – 4 points,
  • 75432 – 8 points.
  • Fantasy Land

KK or better in the top row or 75432 in the middle row results in a 14-card Fantasy Land. Both KK or better in the top row and 75432 in the middle row at the same time results in a 15-card Fantasy Land.

Players can only repeat as 14-card Fantasy Land even if they started with a 15-card Fantasy Land. Fantasy Land repetition happens when players make a set in the top row, or quads or better in the bottom row while they are already in Fantasy Land.