Open Face Chinese Poker Fanatasyland

Learn How to Get Into Fantasyland!

Фантазия

Игрок переходит в режим фантазии, собрав на верхнем боксе комбинацию QQ или выше, при этом рука игрока не должна быть "мертвой". Это правило распространяется на все вариации ОКП, за исключением Ананаса 2-7, в котором игрок для перехода в режим фантазии должен собрать на верхнем боксе KK или выше, или 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 на среднем боксе, при этом рука игрока не должна быть "мертвой".

Режим фантазии - это бонусный раунд, связанный с рукой, непосредственно предшествующей его старту. Противники игрока в режиме фантазии играют в обычный ОКП. Отметьте, что игроки в режиме фантазии Классического и Турбо ОКП получают 13 карт одновременно и располагают их как обыкновенную руку Открытого китайского покера; режим фантазии Ананаса награждает игрока 14 картами, которые игрок располагает по своему усмотрению, после того как сбросит одну из этих 14 карт.

В Ананасе 2-7, KK на вернем боксе или выше, или 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 на среднем боксе приводит игрока в режим фантазии с 14 картами. А комбинация KK на вернем боксе или выше, и 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 на среднем боксе приводит игрока в режим фантазии с 15 картами.

Прогрессивный Ананас может наградить игрока максимум 17 картами, в зависимости от комбинации, которую игрок соберет на верхнем боксе. QQ на верхнем боксе даст игроку 14 карт в режиме фантазии, KK - 15 карт, AA – 16 карт, а игрок, который сможет собрать на верхнем боксе трипс, получит аж 17 карт для руки в режиме фантазии. Если игрок продлит режим фантазии в Прогрессивном Ананасе, он/она получит 14 карт для последующей руки в режиме фантазии, вне зависимости от комбинации на верхнем боксе.

Игроки не могут видеть карты противников до того, как они будут разложены по боксам. В режиме фантазии применяются обычные бонусы OFC. Игроки могут продлить режим фантазии в Классическом и Турбо ОКП, если соберут трипс на верхнем боксе, фулл-хауз на среднем или каре на нижнем.

Ананас идентичен Классическому ОКП, за исключением замены каре на среднем боксе. В Ананасе 2-7 игроки могут продлить режим фантазии только с 14 картами, даже если они изначально перешли в режим фантазии с 15 картами. Продление режима фантазии происходит только когда игрок, находящийся в режиме фантазии, собирает сет на верхнем боксе, каре или выше на нижнем.

Open Face Chinese Poker Fanatasyland

Learn How to Get Into Fantasyland!

Fantasyland

When fantasyland rules apply, players need to place QQ or better for their top hand, while not fouling. However, this rule applies to all games except for Pineapple 2-7 in which the player needs to set KK or better for their top hand, or 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 for their middle hand, while not fouling to get into Fantasyland.

Fantasyland is a bonus round connected to the hand immediately preceding its start. The fantasyland player’s opponents play regular OFC; however, Classic and Turbo fantasyland players are dealt thirteen cards at once and can arrange them like a regular Chinese Poker hand and the Pineapple fantasyland player is dealt fourteen cards at once and can arrange them at will after discarding one card.

In Pineapple 2-7 KK or better in the top row or 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 in the middle row results in a 14-card Fantasy Land. Both KK or better in the top row and 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 in the middle row at the same time results in a 15-card Fantasy Land.

Progressive Pineapple can reward up to 17 Fantasy Land cards, depending on the combination the player collects in their top hand. QQ on top will give the player 14 Fantasy Land cards, KK will result in 15 cards, AA – 16 cards, while the player to collect any trips in their top hand will receive a whopping 17 cards in their Fantasy Land hand. Should the player stay in Fantasy Land in Progressive Pineapple, they will get 14 cards for their consecutive Fantasy Land hand despite of their top hand combination.

Players cannot see others’ cards until they are placed. Regular OFC bonuses apply during fantasyland. Players can repeat fantasyland in OFC Classic and OFC Turbo if they make three of a kind in the top hand, full house in the middle hand or four of a kind in the bottom hand.

OFC Pineapple is identical to OFC Classic except for a four of a kind, middle-hand substitution. In Pineapple 2-7 players can only repeat as 14-card Fantasy Land even if they started with a 15-card Fantasy Land. Fantasy Land repetition happens when players make a set in the top row, or quads or better in the bottom row while they are already in Fantasy Land.